BEASTportugal is Recruiting!!!

If you interest fill this form:

– Which role do you apply for? :

– Name :

– Age :

– Nationality :

– Active Period :

– Email Address :

– Twitter or Facebook Link :

– Experience of being admin (if yes, type down your fanbase name):

Help us spread BEAST Love around the world!

As long there is a b2uty, there will be always BEAST!

Send us an email ( portugalb2uties@gmail.com)

40 responses to “BEASTportugal is Recruiting!!!

  1. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more
    than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and all.
    But just imagine if you added some great graphics or video clips
    to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and clips, this site could definitely be
    one of the greatest in its field. Fantastic blog!

  2. Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo
    News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Cheers

  3. Hey there! Would you
    mind if I share your blog with my zynga group? There’s a lot
    of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me
    know. Many thanks

  4. It is actually a great and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you just shared this useful info with us.
    Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  5. As a result, reversing amongst the above mentioned use of machine
    positives, because of this equipment are preferably still left into the
    much more skilled or those people who by this time have adequate dimension and wish to concentration on
    individual or lacking muscle mass groups.

  6. hey there and thank you for your information – I’ve definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this web site, since I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but
    slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in
    google and can damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with
    Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more
    of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon.

  7. Wow! This may be just one single of the very useful blogs
    We’ve ever arrive across in such a subject. Basically Fantastic. I’m also a
    professional this specific topic so I’m also able to understand your effort.

  8. Hello there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and
    tell you I genuinely enjoy reading through your posts.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that
    go over the same subjects? Thanks a lot!

  9. Great wewebsite. I appreciated reading through
    your content. This is truly a fantastic read personally.

    I’ve bookmarked this and that i feel looking forward to reading new content posts. Keep up the nice function!

  10. Hi, I think your site might be having browser compatibility
    issues. When I look at your website in Opera, it looks fine
    but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, superb blog!

  11. Throughout that movie, they’re traveling from place to place, but is that really safe. Because if Mitt takes office, sooner or later, the zombies will come for all of us. That is of course, unless it is at the expense of someone else.

  12. I have read several excellent stuff here.
    Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much attempt
    you place to create any such great informative site.

  13. The next time you feel too lazy about brushing your teeth,
    flossing, or going to your dentist for checkups, just
    think about how much of a shame it would be to not be able to
    smile with perfect teeth. The latest Electric Tooth Brushes have options for brush heads and they allow
    different types and shapes of Brush heads to be used as per
    the user’s preferences. However, there are certain important constraints that should be kept in mind before making a choice.

  14. Adjustable dumbbells cost closer to six hundred dollars while a sufficient set of traditional dumbbells can be purchased for
    less than four hundred dollars. After all, what are the chances that you would draw the one and only room in a 200-room, five-star hotel whose weight room is located directly above your head.
    Preventing repetitive stress injuries through exercise will also help prevent
    this kind of problem on the job.

  15. Hello there! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a team of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.

    Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

  16. Découvrez votre futur avec le Tarot de Marseille qui vous éclaire sur votre futur de ses puissantes arcanes révélatrices.
    Don de voyance extra lucide votre voyant vous propose des consultations de voyance en consultations à domicile et en ligne et travaux occultes
    voyant médium consultations et services parapsychologie, bien-être et développement personnel, blog actualité voyance, voyance par E-Mail

  17. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was seeking this particular information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  18. Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished
    to mention that I have truly enjoyed browsing your weblog
    posts. In any case I will be subscribing in your feed and I hope you write
    again very soon!

  19. Hey, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in
    Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, terrific blog!

  20. Many industries including the promotional items industry aim to grow and
    pick the times, so one way to do this is see just about every cloud, even ash clouds, Beats By Dre with a silver
    cellular lining. The good thing about catheters is that
    one can dispose of the bag if it is already full
    and thereafter, replace it with a new one. The stimulant of tea impact sleeping so do not drink
    some tea at night. Although not all patients are eligible for this procedure, it must be noted that a person’s mental and physical state is taken into careful consideration before anything is done. A bladder is overactive when it secretes urine frequently.

  21. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it,
    you might be a great author. I will make sure to bookmark your blog and may come back down the
    road. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great work, have a
    nice day!

  22. hello there and thank you for your information – I have
    definitely picked up something new from right here.

    I did however expertise some technical issues using this web
    site, since I experienced to reload the website a lot of times
    previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your
    hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to
    my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content.
    Make sure you update this again soon.

  23. Hello there! This is my 1st opinion here so I just wished to give a
    quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading your posts.

    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects?
    Thanks!

  24. We stumbled over here by a another web page and thought I should check again. I love what I see so now i’m appropriate you.
    Can’t wait to going over your web page for a second time.

Leave a Reply

