[NEWS] BEAST Yong JunHyung, “Felt pressured for first producing work”

Yong JunHyung has revealed that he was highly burdened with his first producing work.

During the press conference for BEAUTIFUL SHOW 2013, Yong JunHyung has revealed his thoughts on producing the whole album.

Yong JunHyung has been receiving attention for the production. He expressed, “I produced this album together with my partner, composer  Kim TaeJoo. We’ve worked hard to not to strip BEAST’s colors, as well as to show a new look. Those who have heard might know, but we’ve tried working on songs with various genre, so I hope they listened to it happily”

Yong JunHyung continued, “As we work on these songs for the new album, I felt a lot of pressure. (I thought of) Not only me alone, but the members, and fans who have waited too long, so I worked on it feeling quite pressured. I felt happy when the songs were finalized and recorded. Rather than songs I want to make, I hope that when the members sing, people who hear a really good and new song. Because of that, I’m very happy to have members who can do well and members whom I can promote together”, explaining the production process.

He also said, “The members encouraged me a lot, and the pressure was alleviated as I spent time focusing on producing songs instead,” he added.

___

Source: Newsen // Trans: MrsDooB2uty

Shared by: BEASTportugal

 

Please take out with full credits

 

Leave a Reply

