[NEWS] 130802 Yong Junhyung Expresses His Thoughts on Monstar’s Final Episode

BEAST member Yong JunHyung has expressed his acting debut thoughts in music drama ‘MONSTAR’.

He said, “It was hard, but there were many good and fun memories made. I’m really thankful”, while revealing his thoughts on the final episode of ‘MONSTAR’.

When asked about his most memorable episode, he answered, “The scene where I and Kang Haneul-gun filmed for a challenge in the basketball court seemed to linger the most.”

He then chose the best popular scenes in MONSTAR, “I choose Colorbar’s ‘울리지마’. It’s a scene that was exciting to shoot”, he recalled.

Finally, what is MONSTAR to Yong JunHyung? He expressed, “It’s my first drama and a production that made me grow in various aspects. I don’t think I will ever forget it”.

용준형 '몬스타' 종영소감

Meanwhile, in a Newsen interview with co-star GLAM’s Dahee, she revealed the personality of her sunbae, Yong JunHyung. She said, “JunHyung Oppa is a humorous person.” and, “If I were to say honestly, JunHyung Oppa approached me right immediately. That was his way of expressing his friendliness” and, “Because there was this connection between an idol sunbae and idol hoobae, it was easy. Oppa joked about idol matters, and helped to relieve my stress. He joked a lot most probably because he thinks that he was hard to be approached. Thanks to him, I laughed everyday”, expressing an episode with Yong JunHyung.

Trans: loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: The Star , Newsen

Leave a Reply

