[INFO] 130805 Yoseob’s Instagram Update

2afo

[Trans] Finished!! I feel good for finishing all performances and schedules without any big mistakes!! I just feel good being busy. Keke sleep well!!!

1nu7

[Trans] If there are no B2UTYs then there is not Yang Yoseob. The reason why I sing on stage..I love you B2UTYs

p5qq

[Trans] TiredTiredㅜㅜㅜ I’ll go and come back well!

qqe8

[Trans] I’m boredㅜㅠ The kids went shopping and I who have no interest just..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

xw3d

[Trans] We came to a cafeㅋㅋㅋHehe

geyw

[Trans] New burden DongniPongni

j93m

[Trans] What are you doing Dujunah? Play with me

rocm

[Trans] Shinkansen!ㅋㅋ

q0l7

[Trans]

Please spread post 1046 in the Yosuniz play room..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

T/N: He’s talking about this video


href=”https://portugalb2uties.files.wordpress.com/2013/08/ikee.jpg”>ikee

[Trans] This midnight song recommendation.. Um.. I can’t really drink well.. but if I must compare the song to something is like the bright red wine in the wine glass.. or.. the song is good for listening to with a blank mind watching the ferry ship on the Han River at night. It’s very nice.

qwcw

[Trans] Good night! Chirp! Chirp!

Credits : B2STIZEN
Shared by : eliza@BEASTportugal.com
Please take out with full credits.

Leave a Reply

