[INFO] 130808 YOSEOB’S INSTAGRAM UPDATES

z3jf

[Trans] Kya good morning..I passed out as soon as I arrived at the dorm and washed upㅜㅜㅜㅜ have a good day!!

823l

 

[Trans] Today I will recommend a song that is pretty famous! Even if it’s not Sunday today..ke it’s a song where you can feel the freshness of morning! Perhaps because I listened to it a lot while going to school in the morning it reminds me of the slightly chilly air when going to school anyways I recommend it!

 

Credits : B2STIZEN
Shared by : eliza@BEASTportugal.com
Please take out with full credits.

Leave a Reply

