[INFO] 130819 YOSEOB’S INSTAGRAM UPDATES

1173802_537283976363733_1813266939_n

…. 큰 선택의 갈림길에서 한 쪽을 포기하는 것..굉장히 힘든 일이네요.. 응원해주세요!^^

[TRANS] …. At a cross roads for an important decision and having to select one and give up the other..that’s pretty tough thing to do.. Please support me!^^

533212_537391239686340_175313285_n

 

오늘은 쉬는 날이었어요. 눈뜨자마자 글러브 챙겨서 복싱갔다가 와서 낮에 기분 전환을 위해 충동구매 몇 개 했더니.. 지금 살짝 아까운 느낌이 들어요.. 하아..ㅋㅋ뭐..기분은 좋아졌으니 패스..ㅋㅋ

[TRANS] Tonight was an easy day. The moment I woke up I took my gloves and went for boxing but when I reached I decided to go for a change of routine in the morning and did some impulse shopping.. Now I feel slightly regretful (T/N: like he wasted the chance)..haa..ㅋㅋbut well.. it made me feel better, pass..keke (T/N: to let this nagging feeling go this time)

 

Credits : B2STera
Shared by : eliza@BEASTportugal.com
Please take out with full credits.

Leave a Reply

