[INFO] 130922 BEAST’S TWITTER UPDATES

capture-20130924-004418

[Trans] @beastdw: Do you know what I’m going to do tomorrow?

Gikwang’s (reply to Dongwoon)

@B2stGK: @beastdw 아뇨 몰라요~~~~~~~

[Trans] @B2stGK: @beastdw Nope I don’t know ~~~~~~~

@beastdw: 안알랴줌

[Trans] @beastdw: I’m not telling you

@beastdw: 장난이구.. 사랑니뽑아요 무서워요 훌쩍훌쩍

[Trans] @beastdw: I was just kidding.. Getting my wisdom tooth out I’m scared hukhuk

@beastdw
사실 쉐도우때 이주가량 사랑니때문에 입도제대로못벌리고 계속목도부어있었던적이있었어요.. 부산콘때 왠 복어가있으면 동운이구나 생각해주세요

[Trans] @beastdw: To be honest for about two weeks during Shadow, because of my wisdom tooth, I couldn’t open my mouth properly and my throat kept swelling up.. During the Busan concert, if you see a blowfish, please think of it as ‘Ah it’s Dongwoon’

 

Via : MY CUBE Family
Shared by : eliza@BEASTportugal.com
Please take out with full credits.

Leave a Reply

