[INFO] 131102 Yoseob’s Twitter Update

1382815_576712072420923_714819096_n

@all4b2uty Xiexie!!!!맞나요?ㅎㅎ http://t.co/7ed6K6MmN5

[TRANS] @all4b2uty Xiexie!!!!Is this right?Hehe

 

@all4b2uty 저는 아직 진정 프로가 아닌가봅니다ㅜㅜ 뷰티 본다고 신나서 토크때 말을 엄청했더니..목이…ㅋㅋㅋ큰일났네ㅜㅜㅜㅜ암튼 기광이 드라마 찍는거 잘보시고! 들어가시는분들 어여들어가세요! 행복했어요! 뷰티들 사랑해요

[TRANS] @all4b2uty It seems like I’m still not a pro yetㅜㅜ I was so excited upon seeing B2UTYs so I spoke a lot.. My throat…ㅋㅋㅋ It’s a big problemㅜㅜㅜㅜ Anyway, watch Kikwangie recording for his drama well! For those going on, go home quickly! I’m happy! B2UTYs I love you

___

Trans: Myb2uty // Shared by: BEASTportugal

Please take out with full credits

Leave a Reply

